The team at 4 Peaks Racing are very excited to continue hosting the Arizona Youth Cross Country Championships! This is the premiere XC meet for youth runners in AZ. If you have any questions about this meet or any of the details below, please reach out to us.

Register Online Now

CLICK HERE for a short video tutorial on how to register your team

CLICK HERE for a short video tutorial on how to register an individual runner

The deadline to register is Thursday, November 7 at noon. There is no day-of-race registration. If you have any questions, please email

All registrations are final. Entries may be transferred to another runner but there are no refunds.


The pricing is $150 per team of 5-7 runners per race. Individual Runners $30/runner. If you are running more than one squad in a race (ie, A squad and B squad) there must be a minimum of 5 runners per team. The registration platform will allow you to pay via credit card. If paying via check, please download the invoice form below.

Paper Entry

The meet will be held at Asante Community Park in Surprise, AZ.

Map It


Parking is FREE and plentiful. You can park in the parking lot on the Northeast end of the park, within the Dysart School Parking lots, or in the surrounding neighborhoods west and north of the park. 

Please do not park in the Church Lot just east of the park.

Race Merchandise

This year we have partnered with Shirts Ink, AZ's onsite screen printing specialists. No need to pre-order, just go and see Shirts Ink at the event for all your merchandise needs.

Course Map

Every race is 3000 meters, fully grass and very fast! This course is well marked, with marshals at each turn to help guide runners along.

View Course Map

We will be timing this meet using disposable timing chip technology from RFID Timing Systems. Race bibs should be worn over the navel using the provided safety pins.

8:00am: Concessions available
9:00am: Coaches Meeting
9:30am: Girls 4-6th Grade Championship
10:00am: Boys 4-6th Grade Championship
10:30am: Girls 7th-8th Grade Championship
11:00pm: Boys 7-8th Grade Championship
11:30pm: Team awards
-Top 3 finishers per race
-Top 3 teams per race